Company Auditions June 6th! Contact the office for more information (509) 368-9763. Home of the 2013 and 2015 Spotlight National Champions!

Congratulations to the Company Dancers for the Following Awards at Thunderstruck Dance Competition

Highest Scoring Senior Routine of Competition Awarded to Patience!

Lightening Gold Awards

  • Bottom of Everything (Teen/Senior Contemporary)
  • Elephants (Senior Lyrical)
  • Patience (Senior Contemporary)
  • Alpha & Omega (Senior Tap)
  • Parting Gift (Teen Contemporary)
  • Islander (Senior Jazz)
  • Ain’t No Way (Brooklyn Solo)
  • Summer Thing (Addie W. Solo)
  • Arctic (Ainsley Solo)
  • Over Soon (Brooklyn & Taylor Duo)
  • Clean Slate (Taylor Solo)
  • Moxie (Haley & Addie Duo)
  • Devils Backbone (Hannah & Brooklyn Duo)
  • Magnificent (Sarah & Sarah Duo)
  • Serenity (Taylor Solo)

High Gold Awards

  • Walk (Teen/Senior Jazz)
  • Where’s My Love (Teen/Senior Lyrical)
  • Flexxion (Teen Hip Hop)
  • Seeing Sound (Ainsley Solo)
  • Voices (Addie W. Solo)
  • What Happened to You (Phoenix Solo)
  • Do You Love Me (Junior Tap)
  • Home (Junior Lyrical)
  • King of Anything (Haley & Mariesa Duo)
  • Don’t Be (Haley Solo)
  • Kill the Lights (Hannah W. Solo)
  • Cha Cha Heels (Macyn Solo)
  • My Girls (JR Trio)

Gold Awards

  • Exxpensive (Jordan Solo)
  • Promise (Sarah Solo)
  • Baby I’m A Star (Hannah N. Solo)
  • Recycle (Petite Tap)
  • SOS (Junior Jazz)
  • Blue (Addie & Ainsley Duo)
  • Mother (Teen Trio)
  • Bougie (Senior Hip Hop)
  • Vanguardian (Teen Jazz)
  • Me Too (Teen Jazz)
  • Friend Like Me (Petite Jazz)

Overall Winners

  • 5th Overall Senior Solo: Ain’t No Way (Brooklyn)
  • 7th Overall Teen Solo: Summer Thing (Addie W.)
  • 3rd Overall Teen Solo: Arctic (Ainsley)
  • 7th Overall Junior Duo/Trio: My Girls
  • 9th Overall Senior Duo/Trio: Moxie
  • 7th Overall Senior Duo/Trio: Devil’s Backbone
  • 5th Overall Senior Duo/Trio: Magnificent
  • 2nd Overall Senior Duo/Trio: Over Soon
  • 4th Overall Teen Small Group (Adv. Level): Parting Gift
  • 4th Overall Teen Small Group (Int. Level): Flexxion
  • 7th Overall Senior Small Group: Islander
  • 3rd Overall Senior Small Group: Alpha & Omega
  • 2nd Overall Senior Small Group: Elephants
  • 1st Overall Senior Small Group: Patience
  • 8th Overall Senior Large Group: Where’s My Love
  • 7th Overall Senior Large Group: Walk
  • 3rd Overall Senior Large Group: Bottom of Everything

Judges Choice Award

  • Partner Perfection Award: Devils Backbone
  • Choreography Award: Patience

Scholarship Awards

  • Macyn LaRue: Runner Up for Miss Petite Dance- Awarded Vegas Scholarship
  • Ainsley Anderson: 1st Runner Up for Miss Teen Dance-Awarded Vegas Scholarship
  • Taylor Yocum: 2nd Runner Up for Miss Senior Dance-Awarded Vegas Scholarship and Theater and Preparatory School Scholarship

Congratulations On A Wonderful Year Company Dancers!


Upcoming Important Dates

June 3rd, Recital at Mt. Spokane High School! More details to come.

Company Auditions June 6th

Choreography Camp: August 21st-25th

 Congratulations to the 2016-2017 Company Dancers!

Petite Company

Penelope Breitkreutz

Raeann Grogan

Viviana Hinkle

Olivia King

Macyn LaRue

Abigail Magnuson

Chloe Nichols

Lillian Presson

Larissa Truax

Addison White

Junior Company

Elias Baldwin-Bonney

Bella Hare

Jazmyne Jenness

Kadance Martinet

Nevaeh Negri

Hannah Nichols

Lauren Peace

Adyson Phillips

Evie West

Eden White

Teen/Senior Company

Ainsley Anderson

Charity Bradeen

Phoenix Garrison

Jessica Keen

Carissa Kloetsch

Haley Milligan

Carley Myhre

Ashlyn Phillips

Brooklyn Sanford

Sarah Simmons

Mariesa Sjoberg

Hannah Windhorn

Addie Wood

Taylor Yocum